Loading, Please Wait...

Weather in Grand Junction (Updated 19 Hours 21 Minutes ago | Next update at 09:12 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Clear
    35.1 °F

    Humidity

    66%

    Wind : From the SE at 3.1 MPH Gusting to 4.9 MPH

    Sunrise

    6.41 AM

    Sunset

    6.10 PM
  • Today

    Clear
    51 °F

  • Tonight

    Clear
    40 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Rain
    55 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Rain
    37 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Grand Junction

      • 21 Mar, Thu 51 / 40 °F
      • 22 Mar, Fri 55 / 37 °F
      • 23 Mar, Sat 53 / 36 °F
      • 24 Mar, Sun 49 / 32 °F
      • 25 Mar, Mon 43 / 28 °F
      • 26 Mar, Tue 49 / 36 °F
      • 27 Mar, Wed 51 / 33 °F
      • 28 Mar, Thu 49 / 29 °F
      • 29 Mar, Fri 46 / 26 °F
      • 30 Mar, Sat

    Comments