Weather in Grand Junction (Updated 1 Hour 6 Minutes ago | Next update at 09:11 PM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Clear
    53.0 °F

    Humidity

    63%

    Wind : From the NW at 3.0 MPH Gusting to 6.0 MPH

    Sunrise

    6.58 AM

    Sunset

    5.57 PM
  • Today

    Clear
    57 °F

  • Tonight

    Clear
    41 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Partly Cloudy
    63 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Partly Cloudy
    40 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Grand Junction

      • 20 Feb, Mon 57 / 41 °F
      • 21 Feb, Tue 63 / 40 °F
      • 22 Feb, Wed 62 / 35 °F
      • 23 Feb, Thu 42 / 26 °F
      • 24 Feb, Fri 40 / 22 °F
      • 25 Feb, Sat 44 / 23 °F
      • 26 Feb, Sun 47 / 30 °F
      • 27 Feb, Mon 47 / 30 °F
      • 28 Feb, Tue 47 / 27 °F
      • 1 Mar, Wed

    Comments