Weather in Grand Junction (Updated 11 Hours 18 Minutes ago | Next update at 08:11 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Clear
    73.2 °F

    Humidity

    32%

    Wind : Calm

    Sunrise

    5.48 AM

    Sunset

    8.43 PM
  • Today

    Clear
    102 °F

  • Tonight

    Clear
    63 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Clear
    94 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Clear
    61 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Grand Junction

      • 22 Jun, Thu 102 / 63 °F
      • 23 Jun, Fri 94 / 61 °F
      • 24 Jun, Sat 95 / 62 °F
      • 25 Jun, Sun 97 / 63 °F
      • 26 Jun, Mon 100 / 68 °F
      • 27 Jun, Tue 100 / 66 °F
      • 28 Jun, Wed 98 / 64 °F
      • 29 Jun, Thu 98 / 64 °F
      • 30 Jun, Fri 98 / 65 °F
      • 1 Jul, Sat

    Comments